Advisory Board

Sandra Brown, Ph.D
Vice Chancellor of Research, University of California, San Diego

Bruce Lee Livingston, MPP
Executive Director/CEO of The Marin Institute, San Rafael, CA

Mary Jane Burke
Marin County Superintendent of Schools

Michael Pritchard
Nationally acclaimed keynote speaker; youth guidance motivator; recipient of the Beryl Buck Award for achievement in promoting nonviolence

Rebecca Johnson, JD, MS
Youth Worker, Bay Area Community Resources, San Rafael, CA

Deborah Resnikoff, LCSW
Child and Adult Psychotherapist, private practice, Corte Madera, CA

Danielle Ramo, Ph.D
Assistant Professor in Residence, Department of Psychiatry and Langley Porter Psychiatric Institute, Weill Institute of Neurosciences, Helen Diller Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of California, San Francisco